Let’s be kind.

Being a small business owner is a lot of work, a lot of late nights and a lot of work. Did I say a lot of work already? Well it is. It’s hard not to take things personal when your small business is personal to you. We put our time, effort and sweat into every idea and order. I’ve been open about a year and a couple of months and I have noticed people can get really big through emails. Let’s be kind to each other, let’s use our words to encourage each other. Whether as a customer or fellow shop owner. If someone is trying their best and pushing all they can, let’s be encouraging. There is always a light at the end of the tunnel. I feel very blessed to have amazing fellow shop owner friends who are there for me when others try to bring me down verbally. I am grateful for Arline, Sarah, sarah, rocio and many more strong business women I talk to. I try my best to surround myself around positive and encouraging people. I’m a mom, a biz owner and I try my best to balance what I can. I make everything by hand and package everything myself. Everything you receive from a handmade small biz shop is made with love. Don’t give up and keep going!! Your biz is worth it! Let’s be patient and
Please let’s be kind to each other.
Xo
Gigi

2 thoughts on “Let’s be kind.

  1. Hi! I ordered r2d2 earrings 3 WEEKS ago. PayPal accepted my money so there’s nothing wrong with the payment. I don’t know why my earrings have not arrived to me & I’m not happy about this.

Leave a comment